Mixed ages 0 - 5
City Kids Music
Donetta Riley, Director
Hudson View Garden Lounge
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Family classes for ages birth through five. Siblings can attend together, and infants under 8 months attend free of charge with a registered sibling. Current Music Together song collection materials-two CD's, illustrated songbook, and parent guidebook "Music and Your Child" are included in tuition.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:30 AM
01/17/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:30 AM
01/24/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:30 AM
01/31/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:30 AM
02/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:30 AM
02/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:30 AM
02/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:30 AM
02/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:30 AM
03/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:30 AM
03/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:30 AM