Mixed ages 0 - 5
City Kids Music
Donetta Riley, Director
Hebrew Tabernacle Congregation
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Family classes for ages birth through five. Siblings can attend together, and infants under 8 months attend free of charge with a registered sibling. Current Music Together song collection materials-two CD's, illustrated songbook, and parent guidebook "Music and Your Child" are included in tuition.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:00 PM
01/17/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:00 PM
01/24/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:00 PM
01/31/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:00 PM
02/07/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:00 PM
02/14/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:00 PM
02/21/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:00 PM
02/28/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:00 PM
03/07/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:00 PM
03/14/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 4:00 PM