Mixed ages 0 - 5
City Kids Music
Melissa Stylianou
Uptown Studio NYC
Monday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
01/08/18 - 03/12/18 (10 weeks)

Family classes for ages birth through five. Siblings can attend together, and infants under 8 months attend free of charge with a registered sibling. Current Music Together song collection materials-two CD's, illustrated songbook, and parent guidebook "Music and Your Child" are included in tuition.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:00 AM
01/15/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/15/18 9:00 AM
01/22/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:00 AM
01/29/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:00 AM
02/05/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:00 AM
02/12/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:00 AM
02/19/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/19/18 9:00 AM
02/26/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:00 AM
03/05/18    9:00 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:00 AM
03/12/18    9:00 AM Monday 03/12/18 9:00 AM