Big Kids Class
City Kids Music
Donetta Riley, Director
Hebrew Tabernacle Congregation
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

For pre-schoolers and kindergarteners ages 3, 4, & 5. Expanded movement activites, dramatic play, and musical games using the current Music Together Song Collection materials assists further musical development for preschool age children. Two CD's, illustrated songbook included intuition.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 5:00 PM
01/17/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 5:00 PM
01/24/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 5:00 PM
01/31/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 5:00 PM
02/07/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 5:00 PM
02/14/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 5:00 PM
02/21/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 5:00 PM
02/28/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 5:00 PM
03/07/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 5:00 PM
03/14/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 5:00 PM